top of page

President: Michael Clarke

Vice Presidents: Paul Kornycky, Kate Robertson

Hon. Life Members: Mr M Clarke, Mrs V Clarke, Mr M Hall, Mr J Hedger, Mr D Ockenden


Chairman: vacant

Vice Chairman: vacant

Hon. Secretary: Steve Kenward

Show Secretary: Simon Quail

Hon. Treasurer: Pam Lean

Membership Secretary: Steve Kenward

Committee Members; Mrs Martine Buckle, Mrs Susan Wightman, Mrs Sashi Verrall

Main Co-ordinators

Plant Stall Co-ordinator:

Bric-a-Brac Co-ordinator: Katy Rapley

Tombola Co-ordinator: Kate Robertson

Produce Co-ordinator: Jenny Griffin

Summer Show Teas: Sue Wightman

Spring & Autumn and AGM Slide Show: Rosemary Townsend
Summer: Chris Silk

Press and Public Relations: Richard Haigh

Website and Systems: John Sherlock

To contact the offices of the committee and the main coordinators please consult the Members’ Handbook

bottom of page